This Year
March 1, 2020 to March 1, 2021

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Cedar Crest in Janesville

We will be performing at Cedar Crest in Janesville from 7-8 PM


Friday, March 6, 2020
All Saints in Madison

Performing for the residents at Memory Care from 2:30-3:30 PM


Saturday March 7, 2020
Portage Public Library

We will be performing from 10-11 AM at the Portage Public Library for youth and families.


Saturday March 7, 2020
The Cider Farm in Madison

We will be performing at The Cider Farm in Madison from 6-8:30 PM. Come on out and suggest a song or two!!


Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Waterford Caddis in Fitchburg

We will be performing at Waterford Caddis in Fitchburg from 1:30-2:30 PM


Saturday March 14, 2020
The Hop Haus in Verona

Casey will be performing from 7-9:30 at the Hop Haus on Main Street in Verona. Come on out and request a song! 


Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Oakwood West - Tabor

We will be at Oakwood West to perform Irish music from 1:30-2:30 PM!


Tuesday, March 17, 2020
All Saints in Madison

We will be performing Irish Music at All Saints from 3-4 PM!


Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Willow Pointe in Verona

We will be performing Irish Music at Willow Pointe in Verona from 5-6 PM!


Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Four Winds in Verona

We will be performing Irish Music at Four Winds Manor in Verona from 10-11 AM


Friday, March 20, 2020
Aster in Cottage Grove

Will be performing at Aster Assisted Living in Cottage Grove from 2:30-3:30 PM


Saturday March 21, 2020
Heritage in Monona

We will be performing Irish music at Heritage in Monona from 5-6 PM!


Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Here we grow!

Casey will be performing at Here We Grow! Learning Center from 10-11 AM


Sunday, May 10, 2020
Hop Garden in Paoli

Our group Sun Dance will be performing from 1-4 PM at the Hop Garden in Paoli. Come on out and request a song or two!


Tuesday, May 12, 2020
The Legacy in Verona

Greg will be performing from 2-3 PM at the Legacy in Verona


Thursday, May 14, 2020
Aster in Cottage Grove

We will be performing from 3-4 PM at Aster in Cottage Grove


Friday, May 15, 2020
The Legacy in DeForest

We will be performing at the Legacy in DeForest from 3-4 PM


Thursday, May 21, 2020
Brookline in Madison

We will be performing at Happy Hour from 3:30-4:30 PM at Brookline


Saturday May 23, 2020
Fisher King Winery in Veroan

We will be at Fisher King Winery in Verona from 6:30-8:30 PM. Come on out and request a song!


Friday, May 29, 2020
Hop Garden in Paoli

Our group Sun Dance will be at the Hop Garden in Paoli performing from 6-8 PM. Come on out, have a beer, and listen to some great music!


© Copyright Casey Day and Greg Matysik 2020